Supporting a town that's a great place to live, work and visit

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 71

Agenda, Council, 2022.11.30

Agenda for the Ordinary Council Meeting being held on Wednesday 30th November 2022

Thu, 24 Nov 2022

Agenda, General Purposes Committee, 2022.11.23

Agenda for General Purposes Committee held on 23rd November 2022

Fri, 18 Nov 2022

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2022.11.16

Finance Committee agenda for meeting on 16th November 2022

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

2022, Christmas Light Switch On

Chirk Christmas Light Switch on Event

Join us at St Mary's Church:-

4-5pm - Christmas Crafts (come and make your Christmas lantern)

5pm - Congregational Singing

5:15pm - Ysgol Y Waun Choir

5:45pm - Lantern parade leaves St Mary's to the Hand Hotel

6pm - Light Switch on with fireworks

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

2022, Christmas Tea Dance

Join us on Friday 2nd December 1pm to 4pm. Seasonal songs from the fantastic Clare Harrison. Tickets only £5.

Tickets can be purchased from Chirk Parish Hall and includes entrance, tea, coffee, mince pie or cake and a celebratory glass of mulled wine too! (over 18's only).

All proceeds go towards Chirk Festive Lights.

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

2022, Christmas Fair

Join us for our Christmas Fair on Saturday 3rd December 11am - 2pm - with lots of Christmas themed stalls and refreshments. There will also be the opportunity to meet Santa!

Come and make your Christmas Lantern here ahead of the lantern parade later in the day (leaving St Mary's Church at 5:45pm).

Table Stalls can be booked by emailing info@chirktowncouncil.org.uk

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

What's on in the Parish Hall - November 2022

Find out what's going on at the Parish Hall during November

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Tags: Services

Chirk Town Council Training Plan

Chirk Town Council's Training Plan

Sat, 05 Nov 2022

Planning Committee Meeting 2022.11.09

Agenda for Planning meeting to be held Wednesday 9th November 2022

Mon, 31 Oct 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2022,10.19

Draft Minutes of the Planning Committee held on 19th October 2022

Tue, 25 Oct 2022

Agenda, Council, 2022.10.26

Agenda for the Council Ordinary Meeting on Wednesday 26th October 2022

Wed, 19 Oct 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee, 2022.10.19

Agenda for Planning Committee 19th October 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022

Minutes, Council, 2022.09.28

Draft minutes of the September Ordinary Council Meeting

Wed, 05 Oct 2022

Minutes, Festive Lights & Events Committee, 2022.09.26

Draft minutes of the Festive Lights & Events Committee held on 26th Sept 2022

Mon, 03 Oct 2022

Protocols for Multi Location Meetings

Protocols for multi location meetings is designed to support the Council to provide for multi-location attendance at Council meetings

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Document Retention Policy

Chirk Town Council's Document Retention Policy

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Minutes, Staffing & Policies Committee, 2022.08.10

Minutes of the Staffing & Policies Committee held on 10/08/2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2022.07.13

Minutes of Finance Committee held on 13/07/2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Minutes, Council, 2022.07.13

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on 13/07/2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Agenda, Council, 2022.09.28

Agenda for Ordinary Council Meeting

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Minutes, Council, 2022.09.14

Minutes of the Extra-ordinary Council Meeting held on 14 Spet 2022

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Statement of Members Allowance 2021/22

Information about payments each Councillor has recevied in 2021/22

Thu, 15 Sep 2022

Agenda, Council, 2022.09.14

Agenda for Extra Ordinary Council Meeting 14.09.2022

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Agenda, Staffing & Policies Committee, 2022.08.10

Agenda Staffing & Policies Committee 10th August 2022

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2022.07.25

Minutes of Planning Committee held on 25/07/2022

Mon, 01 Aug 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee, 2022.07.25

Agenda Planning Committee 25th July 2022

Mon, 18 Jul 2022

Annual Return 2021/22

Chirk Town Council Annual Return & Annual Governance Statement 2021/22

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2022.07.13

Agenda for Finance Committee Meeting 13th July 2022

Thu, 07 Jul 2022